Tags

, , , , ,

If you are a reading this and you live in the UK you will know how washed out the country is at the moment. Everything is under water due to the constant rain and floods, and for someone like myself who thrives out of doors it is very frustrating. I don’t mind getting wet – and in fact I quite like bad weather but the weekends are just dull – no decent light for photographs.

I have also noticed that many people who I follow are suffering the same fate and have been rifling through their archives just so they could post something.

I am no different – although the weather is supposed to be decent tomorrow (maybe I’ll manage to get a quick walk in).

Anyway – I took this shot of these sheep awhile ago – it was very early in the morning and the day was just starting up – lets hope the rain goes soon and the country dries out.

ย 

